Follow

What happens when I upgrade or downgrade in the middle of a subscription?

When you change your plan -- whether the length of plan type -- we immediately transfer all funds already paid and unused to your new subscription, and you are only billied when existing funds are used up.

Some Examples

  • If you purchased a Pro Monthly subscription for $9.95 and used it for 15 days, you have approximately $5 left to use. when you choose to change to Master Monthly for $19.95 you are immediately upgraded, are are charged for another month after 8 days (5/19.95 of a month).
  • If you purchased a Seedr Basic Monthly subscription for $6.95 and choose to upgrade to Seedr Basic Yearly immediately, you are charged $69.5 after 36 days.

 

We make sure to have account changes instantaneous and simple and straightforward, you get what you paid for no matter which plans you bounce between.

Go to Premium Subscriptions for a list of possible upgrade plans.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.