Cancelling paid subscriptions
To cancel your paid subscription all you need to do is go to My Subscription and click "Cancel Subscription" and your account will not be renewed for another term.
Your premium status will remain until the end of your paid-for period, then downgraded to the basic features.
Deleting your account permenantly
in order to permenantly delete your account go to "add ticket" above and submit an account delete request. You will be asked to approve your email address and then we can remove your account, usually within several days.